Departmental Board

The department is governed by the departmental board, with the head of department as chair person. Among its members are elected representatives for both employees and students.


Head of Department

Patrik Mehrens

Teaching Personnel Representatives (permanent)

Teaching Personnel Representatives (deputy)

Administrative Personnel Representatives

Being appointed

PhD Student Representatives

Jules Kielmann (permanent), Casper Virkkula (deputy)

Student Representatives (permanent)

  • Amanda Alvmo
  • Sofia Lindström
  • Beatrice Erkers

Student Representatives (deputy)

  • Johanna Färlin
  • Martina Edström
  • Cecilia Hamberg


The minutes are in Swedish.